beach lhoknga aceh

in #steem7 years ago

image
Lhoknga Beach is located not far from Lampuuk Beach. This tourist spot is about 20 km from Banda Aceh. Here, you can relax under the shady trees or play beach volleyball on its wide, sloping sand.

If relaxing and sunbathing on the edge of the beach is still less fun for you, try surfing in the sea. Lhoknga Beach has waves with a height of 1.5 - 2 meters which is suitable for this sport.

Sort:  

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/photography/@awais55/smart-tips-for-running-with-small-dogs

I've followed you. You follow back and like or upvote yes

I've followed you. You follow back and like or upvote yes

I've followed you. You follow back and like or upvote yes. tq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64