You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago

Wow man! Took forever but I'm glad you're finally back here. How is your health and how have you and your family been?

Thank you for coming to check on us, we know the severity of the coronavirus so we don't expect much from you as the situation affected everyone even though in different ways.

Well, if you ever want to restart the Jet, just know we are more than willing to row with you. And if you're paying people, please remember me and the other guys who worked with Kabolo on the second project, the expenses burned so bad we haven't done anything major ever since.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79