Steems #1 Social Poker Game is Giving Away FREE TOKENS (SBD)!

in #steem5 years ago

FREE TOKENS

That's right, all Lucksacks.com Players that comment on this post will receive an equal distribution of 100% of this post's SBD rewards in Tokens on the poker server. Even better, Tokens can be cashed out in cold hard SBD here on the Steem blockchain!


brofessor fheman2.png
Scientifically proven effective by BROfessor Fheman

Freerolls & Ring Games

Use your FREE TOKENS to play in our friendly Freerolls & Ring Games and win even more! Then when you're ready simply cash out for SBD on the Steem blockchain, built by this guy ...


ned honk honk.jpg
Honk! Honk!

See You @ The Tables!

Lucksacks.com

Sort:  

Nice, we need to get the ring games back on and going :D

yeah, so you and geek can come slaughter us... sheeez.

No!! Geek slaughters me :(

I just signed up to the new site yesterday !

yay! so good to see you again!!

I am commenting all over this post! All over it!

Comment Comment! I play poker on your site! I never withdraw because I prefer to let @geekgirl have the chance to take all my tokens and coins!

she's a beast. and you've just made a mess all over this post with your comments, cheezits, bro!

I know I've been MIA but I'll be making my splash back at Lucksacks! Keep up the good work Tuck!

yay!! we miss you!

SWEET!!! you are doing it here too now :D
Thank You!

you're the absolute best, Snook. :super_sparkling_heart:

Freee!!! Cold hard SBD's! This weekend I needs to get me my poker mode turned on :)

This is awesome. Thanks. More ring games :)

you're like a shark smelling the blood of your victims.

Yeah, those tokens spend on Lucksacks Scorum Poker League too.....Come on down to scorumpoker.com and go for double or nothing after you get those chips or tokens......I have a ring game just waiting for you

your table is the best.

need is angry... he told me

should i be frightened?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61