Sort:  

Plus my voting power is gone. :/ Not sure what makes it work at times and others it doesn't. Perhaps Dev has fixed it already?

I don't know, but I voted for something earlier and the payout number went DOWN.

Ya we've seen it happen where something that's downvoted first earns .90+ cents and then an upvote reduces it down to .03 cents. Strange.

downvoted to see what happens, it's already at 0 so, is the glitch happening only when you downvote your own post?

downvoted to see what happens, it's already at 0 so, is the glitch happening only when you downvote your own post?

Not sure what triggers it or what makes it stop. Beginning with full or near full voting power seems to help. I was able to go two deep today, then it stopped. I did notice my voting power was drained rather quickly afterwards, so perhaps it's a matter of once you reach a certain voting power percentage it no longer works. More testing is required. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47