"In The Queue Again" - A Song About Steem Mining

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Original song, "On the road again", credit to Willie Nelson. Now covered by @fyrstikken!

In The Queue Again

In the queue again
Just can't wait to get in the queue again
The life I love is mining STEEM with my friends
And I can't wait to get in the queue again

In the queue again
Movin' up to where I've never been
Minin' blocks that I will never see again
And I can't wait to get in the queue again

In the queue again
Like a mining witness we go up the blockway
We're the best of friends
Insisting that the chain don't fork on our way
And our way

Is in the queue again
Just can't wait to get in the queue again
The life I love is minin' STEEM with my friends
And I can't wait to get in the queue again

In the queue again
Like a mining witness we go up the blockway
We're the best of friends
Insisting that the chain don't fork on our way
And our way

Is in the queue again
Just can't wait to get in the queue again
The life I love is minin' STEEM with my friends
And I can't wait to get in the queue again
And I can't wait to get in the queue again


Update : Now covered by @fyrstikken!

https://steemit.com/funny/@fyrstikken/the-steemit-song


In case you've never heard the song, here's the original version ...

Sort:  

Supporting the request to @fyrstikken! (Forwarded!)

Sure, I´ll sing your song :)

https://steemit.com/funny/@fyrstikken/the-steemit-song

here you go bro. Enjoy it :)

Tuck,
please make a remix that includes the 63 queue badgers.
Those egoistical clones should be mentioned imo! ;)

Nice song i like it :D

hahahaha This is Brilliant! Sadly, I could never keep my computer on for long enough to even mine a single Steem. :(

Thanks!

That sucks. =/

Yeah, sucks to be me these days.

nice song

I always liked this one :)

lol The Spamming Indo's (which will be the name of my new band btw) are downvoting me for calling them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85