Hitler Finds Out The STEEM Price Has CrashedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

The last time we checked in on Hitler he was pretty upset that he didn't get in on STEEM early enough. Now, Hitler finds out that his STEEM investment is not going so well.

Sort:  

this is awesome!

video of your post is perfect for conditions steem in steemit at this time.

I left the comments on YT also, LOL, that was really well done.

The Tone Vays, chemtrails and sports. You had me before then even....

LOL.

I don't care, I am tweeting this to Tone right now ---- funny is funny.

Snap, put out a couple decent BTC updates today, in the last hour.

That 8 am Moonshot pump was really something eh?

Keep up your good work. I honestly went to bed after watching that video, laughing until I passed out at some of your work here on that video.... woke up thinking the same thing!!!!!!

True story.

Heh.

Yeah my alarms were going crazy this morning and I was running around waking people up like it was Christmas. Then Santa left abruptly. =)

Santa lost a little ....#STEEM.

He was at Jenny Craig for a diet overview and will be back shortly on the climb looking for treats!!

I died! When I am a Steemit multi millionaire remind me to give you at least one for making me tear up with this video. I'd resteem twice if I could! VERY GOOD!

hah thanks! :)

Ha, made me laugh and cry at the same time. Seems like Steem will never find a bottom.

Get on my trail! I'll lead you all to greatness by the time the next pump arrives! ;)

And when is that, steem junkie?

OMG this was the funniest thing ever. You topped the first episode. I removed the spoilers from my comment.

That being said Steem is the greatest invention I've ever seen and it will prove to be one of the best investment too and much more.

So funny 😄
Yet so depressing 😖

LOL hilarious! Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99