Sort:  

When she cried and the other woman said:

Don't worry, there's a Steem mining guide for Windows.

You're a comedy genius! I wish the last line would have been more punchy. I think this video risk making history.

Thanks! :)

I wish the last line would have been more punchy.

Yeah me too. I actually had it formatted a little better, but it was in a text file, and I thought I had it loaded when I clicked the button to create this ... but I didn't. At that point I didn't feel like doing it over again and just went with it. I had a hard time coming up with stuff for it in the first place, but the idea was funny as hell to me. I wanted to get more "Steem" mentions in, but I could never find the right spot once I was committed to all of the Reddit/Twitter rant, which I liked a lot.

This never gets old. Always hilarious!

Haven't seen one of these for ages :D

No bad...

Thanks!

lol

LMFAO

LOL. Well done Tuck... well done.

Thanks!

Superb!

Thank you!

das ist sehr gut!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54