You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM at 0.85$ ? I BUY !!! 30k SP added

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

So now you destroyed my rep to 8 I see with your actions what kind of person you are. So ppl if you disagree with cryptopassion he will flag you down and destroy your rep. So you had better agree what he has to say or he will destroy you like he did my profile. Cryptopassion you are a very good person using all your steem to destroy ppls rep if they disagree with you. Good to know. Hope you sleep well at night.just keep in mind. I can also deposit 100k in steem if I wanted and destroy you so you had better back off and stop messing with ppls lives like you did mine and scarlet7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66