I BECOME A FAIRY - PHOTO SESSION + LOOK INSPIRED BY MUSA WINX CLUB

in #steem4 years ago (edited)
Photographs, makeup and photo montages are what is needed to achieve a magical photo shoot, this time I will show you how I became through music makeup and photoshop muse.

)

Club Winx is a series that in my childhood I saw and adored, I would lie if I say that I keep remembering it since even at this age I like to continue watching it hahaha, however I am part of my childhood and what better than remembering those moments where played to be my favorite fairy muse of course this time with a more professional image and not with the wings and pajamas that I used to wear when I was little Lol.



To take these photos I did not have to leave the house once, I just had to find a good place with light and use the resources that photoshop offers me.

)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57