You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Steem

in #steem7 years ago

I agree with you @xervantes great post. I believe one of the most under-valued aspects of Steem is the functionality of the coin and social platform. Its a great incentive for people to spread the word and learn about cryptocurrencies in general, which is unique compared to other cryptocurrencies currently on the market.

Sort:  

Thank you, the beauty is that the functionality (creating content) leads to more people taking notice...the power of social media. Also there is one aspect I did not mention. At the moment I am having issues with ether tokens, the ethereum network seems to be overloaded. With Steem I never had any issues (might do a follow up post about that).

Absolutely, a comparisons between cryptos would be very beneficial. I'll keep an eye out for your post in the case that you decided to proceed forward with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45