You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a case for “Steem Power Perpetual” SPP Token

in #steem6 years ago

Instead of the auther getting the payout after 7 days of publishing the post.
The author would get the rewards in 7 days of recieving any upvotes.

So every single upvote comes as an payout in a different time

Sort:  

I think that is a good idea. That will be a real time payout in terms of user action instead of being centred around content. But this would add a lot of over head in terms of calculations and I don't think we are ready yet. This might be the case if the computing power increases by another couple of orders ;)

Again I don't like cat posts but I had to upvote it because of this insightful comment of yours.

An AI that analises our data couple of years ahead might infer that I like cat posts but whereas I was just trying to make sure that this comment of your gets rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64