You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome!!! How did you hear about STEEM and steemit.com?

in #steem8 years ago

What’s your story and what brought you here?

I'm an animator from Kathmandu, I was actually working on a explainer video about Steam which made me curious about Steam and now I am here.

How and when did you first hear about steemit.com? (Was it word of mouth? Was it a post on another forum or social media platform? Was it a video? )

As I said earlier, I was working on this video. There was a link to the Steam at the end. Steam was not up and running back then, I joined it anyway.

What interests you the most about this platform?

The prospect of making money while having fun. I tried Tsu before but it wasn't much fun, This looks more promising though. It's a little like Reddit which I use quite often.

What content do you like curating?

Arts, Animations, funny stuffs, music, videos anything that is interesting to me.

What do you like reading about?

Stories, jokes, fun facts, articles of interest

What do you plan to write about?

I plan to write comments, questions about things I want to know more about and about the events of The KtmDrive of which I am part of.

Sort:  

Wow interesting to know the different ways people hear about a project. Welcome and would be interested to get your perspective from Kathmandu and learn about your events at KtmDrive!

Thank you, It seems like I am the only one from Kathmandu around here. I'll definitely be posting about the events from KtmDrive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59