You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month

in #steem5 years ago

I've seen @paulag's video and request. I'm part of the Redfish League. It's great that she gave you a list to look from. I was just perusing through the list and saw a few that have not posted in about a month is all. I know that doesn't mean they are definitely inactive, that they are probably just commenting.

It was just a question and nothing meant by it, I was curious. I am not one to assume things.
I know I am nowhere near being a minnow. I should have phrased it as how were these people chosen? Maybe that wouldn't have sounded accusatory.

Sort:  

No worries, I understand that the matter can be confusing. We need to stay in contact with inactive users as well. Yesterday I left a message to someone who's last post was two weeks ago and she came back and thanked me for messaging and said she's going to be active.
We need to keep this community together, the more the merrier, the better for us, right?
And no worries, you'll grow and you're going to have your chance to be helped 🙂 There are always opportunities.

That is awesome. For the first in the 15 months I have been on Steemit, I'm not worried. You're right there is always opportunity, you just have to keep yourself open to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37