After successfully defending against a 5 account onslaught attack in drugwars my army has fallen ;)

in #steem5 years ago

At least for tonight as I got to bed.

Suicided the remainder of my forces for maximum damage. Did you know attackers in this game actually have an advantage? If you send 1 of every unit you will lose them all in the battle yes, but you will kill more than what you lost. So that is an issue that I don't know how to solve exactly.

Another thought on this, they removed the 6 hour shield which allows this to happen. A group of people constantly attacking with 1 of every unit eventually wipes everything you have VERY quickly, it might only take 4 or 5 attacks of that to happen. Whales and Gangs then will end up dominating the game and can take anyone out hyper quickly, a problem that would likely disasaude many from contiuning to play the game long term.

I have easily taken people out using that strategy defending myself today. After an onslaught over many accounts attacking me I am finally overwhelmed and should have 0 troops tomorrow on my accounts. This gives me great pleasure though, as fighting on the brink of extinction makes it more fun. Especially when I can now just focus fire on one person and wipe them out with the 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 of every unit strat.

From day 1 of playing this game it wasn't about me having any kind of army, in fact I didn't have much of one for awhile for the most part(or even attack).

Who is someone you would like me to focus fire on for awhile? Any big players bothering you? I already took out the ones bothering me. Maybe I will help you now?

So enjoy those empty attacks on me as I snooze ;) Lets keep it in the game of course, no downvoting now!

Sort:  

Just out of curiosity, what accounts did you wipe out? Asking for a friend...

=p

Ha Ha Ha.....I said last night "If you want peace , do not came back to attack me" but you came back and attacked me.You have 5 accounts 1. @iw-curator 2.@truthforce 3.@informationwar 4.@thoughts-in-time 5.@memeboi .You wiped our 5 accounts .Equal yours and ours.

Hmm. So now that we wiped your friend who wiped me yesterday has no army, now what? Do you really want us to just keep wiping you?

This whole thing is way overblown. You guys all attacked me because of attacking Babymoon one time and wiping their small army(they looked inactive).

Now that we have wiped 7 of you, do you want to make it 8? 9? 10? How many more accounts do we have to wipe for you to leave us alone?

Its up to you. Keep attacking me, keep getting wiped.

image.png

War is not good all of us. We want you know that we did not attack first your accounts. We just defended ourselves. Your accounts we wiped are the ones which did us first although they knew that @iw-curator made mistake. We have to give our time to have the units of @babymoon, but @iw-curator did wipe without any profit. That is why we would like to give him the same feeling. War is jut for our fun, but we do not start it. Now you learnt the lessons from us as per your article but do not ask any help from friends if you did do the wrong things. You should be responsible yourselves. This whole thing has to be solved between @iw-curator and us, but because of his stupid action, all of your accounts have to join in war. We shall have the rights to fight back to ones who attacked us. Take note.

This war ends when you stop attacking. Since you just attacked again the war continues.

It is up to you if there is peace or not.

"wipe without any profit" doesn't mean anything, iw-curator attacked a person who isn't very active.

This whole thing ends when you say you are ready for peace and you stop attacking. Since you keep attacking(you just attacked again on sawlin) this continues.

You overreact to one person being attacked and turned it into a 3 day all out war, I will turn it into a 3 year war.

"Take note."

Hey, buddy. Do you think this plattform will be 3 years plant to give us fruits?

Anyway, we have showed our abilities and gave back you to have the same feeling. So we can talk for PEACE.

Like, we were ready if you started the stupid war, now we are ready if you want to stop it.

We will agree up to your decision.

We are both great warriors in this game and have great abilities.

I agree to 100% peace starting right now.

I will inform my other friends that we are peaceful.

Thank you.

Okay. We agree. I will stop just now for preparation of battle to @informationwar

PEACE from now on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I will alert the others that we are at peace. @iw-curator @thoughts-in-time @wakeupnd @truthforce @informationwar @memeboi no more attacks as there is now peace.

@swinlaw
@babymoon
@myintlwinsoe
@sawlwin
@inntagawgroup

Have a good day!

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36