TIL: One Of The Best Kept Secrets When Trading (Insight By @steemychicken1)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Me and @ruth-girl just returned from a couple of beers with one of the oldest members of steemit, @steemychicken1 ... To be honest, the "meeting" was nothing like I expected. I learned so many things about the early history of steemit, @berniesanders, @dan, @ned and other juicy details that you wouldn't believe...It definitely changed my perspective of how I look at steemit and how I am gonna treat it from now on... There are so many things to share but instead I will just share the wisest trading tip I have heard in like forever:

"Before any serious trade you should bust a nut", @steemychicken1


P.S.: Make Sure To Vote Him For Witness

Sort:  

Been there. Done that.

SteemyChickenIMG_0472.JPG

I try my best to catch on!

Greek menu I hope.

I thought everybody eats Italian in Greece :-)

I forgot to ask him what if you're a girl :P

that's quite a feast!

I was on a diet

Bs demi God's never go on diet !

Can you not post the most juicy posts through weekends.
Hi gang, got any ham?

No and no :D

Twice per day*

huh?

Owwwwww I get it now, sorry still typsy 😂😂😂😂😂

not more? :))

one is enough!

Looks like you don’t need to be eating for a while. Or drinking.

We are Greeks. We need to eat and drink A LOT everyday to sustain ourselves!

What is "bust a nut" ?
Resteeming to remember the tip :P

To be honest, I don't know, probably something dirty! I am too innocent for that stuff!

I actually just thought I am about to read one long ass and inspirational tips about trading crypto. Best surprise of 2018 so far!

And you got exactly what you were expecting!

The best advice: HODL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01