You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report for 01.02.2018 + NEWS ! We start our own curation trail ;-)

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks so much. Honoured to join all of you onboard and thanks to the many folks in our group who have started following me. I'm systematically going through the list to add those who blog on matters that interest me. I'm Also following @upv4life curation trail inside @steemauto so I'm trying to keep voting power high so I can give you what you deserve for delivering great content.

Sort:  

Thanks - that's how it should work ;-)

Good luck and Steem it hard...

You are welcome to check out my other blog @honolulu - maybe you find something interessting in there; especially September / October part (yes you will have to scroll down a little) there are some hints regarding growth in Steemit...

One of the most useful things still might be:

The official Steemit Quickstart Guide

The official Steemit FAQ

another fine thing by the creator of Steemauto you will find here - click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58