You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will HardFork 20.0 Fix A System Where 220 Steemians Earn $500/Post?

in #steem7 years ago

Hf20 is like the second coming of the Christ. I don't believe it much, that's the sad part. I have come to expect that those who hold power don't relinquish it on a silver platter so there will be a catch.

Now I will take my meds. have a nice day

Sort:  

I have come to expect that those who hold power don't relinquish it on a silver platter so there will be a catch.

Another salient point right there, @trumanity. Permit me to add that most relinquish power, but not without a prize on steemit. That is the idea of leasing delegated steam power (DSP). Please, go take your meds. and stay healthy. Thanks for your contribution. Cheers.

Nice of you to say that. I'll also read my lease carefully.. where are my specs 😉 take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44