You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♥ FOR THE LOVE OF WOMEN ♥

in #steem6 years ago

these are beauitful and I for one welcome the opportunity to talk openly about our sexuality and our amazing bodies. So many woman are unaware of the power we hold in our bodies and are disconnected through shame and misunderstanding. You really would have liked my friend Colette she created cunt craft something that I started to facilitate here as well. It is so important for women to come together and talk, to create safe space and be open. I would be up for creating something like that again with you, if you are interested.
I'm also part of teamgirlpowa, a community that supports woman here on steemit. You should check it out, there is a link at the end of my posts. Thanks so much for putting this post together, resteemed xx

Sort:  

Ohhh yes I heard much about Colette, she seemed to be a very strong, relentless woman, my heartfelt condolences to you and those close to her. But her spirit still lingers in the air and the power we get from the women that cross our path never, ever goes away. Therefore....LET'S GET TO IT. Let's write, let's share and create a safe and trustworthy space between us women to then include men and have a harmonious balance of understanding and compassion. Both men and women need this.

I will check out this 'teamgirlpowa' you mentioned! Thank you! And just so you know, I am very willing to make this VISIBLE so you can count me IN. Lots of love your way <3 (my facebook: Ba Gheera) Link me xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45