You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ecotrain: Making voting bots great (again!?) with whitelisting and 11% ROI! Plus my opinions on why voting bots are a good thing for Steemit!

in #steem6 years ago

I personally am not a huge fan of vote bots and I have never used them until you created the Ecotrain one, the reason I use it is because it is a community minded bot, it is was created with the idea to help the ecotrain community and also the global community at large as it will go towards helping to finance sustainable building projects and on top of all that you are now using it to help minnows get the recognition they deserve when they write good content, I will not be using another bot but I am very happy to using yours, I see it as a great way to support the steemit community. Thank you @eco-alex for being you and doing all you do xxx

Sort:  

thanks for the recognition and support! very happy that wonderful people like you use it to help us all .. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88