You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING 300 FOLLOWERS + 3 SBD GIVEAWAY!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@geniusvic to be honest those 300 followers were not easy having, so congratulations . But sometimes I say to myself those people am following what do they really do to help my status in this great community ?
Do they check their followers posts or their concentration is solemnly on having numerous followers or increasing their reputation if thats the main reason then I dont think they are quality leaders. So I believe if you really want to celebrate having 300 followers then you should upvote most of their posts.. Congratulations ones more..

@trojan4 is the username

Sort:  

Thanks @trojan4. I'll do my best

@geniusvic thanks and to my hive i really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69