You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Ready ?

in #steem6 years ago

I think we are nearing that point. 5 people near me joined because of me. What i am most worried about is that 8-10% of that number is just bots, and i see many people whose last post was months ago, some even 1 year ago. We need a machine telling us how many active (at least within a month) members are there. By the way i know my acc number lol

Sort:  

Don’t worry about it just keep on posting. Good luck.

Thank you, your upvote value has doubled since i joined the platform. I'm glad to see you powerung up. I am also getting a bit of SP , but running slow. Not easy if i don't invest money. I'll try bots tomorrow, hope to get some SP. I am investing all into SP rn (at least until 3/months)

Wow only 1000 new accounts in a week ! Yes my vote value has increased. That is due to the higher steem price. Not due to more coins.

I see. It isprobably that. When i joined the platform, steem was 2.6$ . Recently it reached near to 5$ now a little bit below 4. Still your votting power is stronger now. Congrats. By the way, how do you know 1000 new accounts this week? How do you find the statistics?

On www.steemblockexplorer.com

Whats the difference steem \ sbd and why not same value?

I’m not sure how that works. Know that the sbd is supposed to be worth about 1 usd . The market has it higher now but I expect at some point it will drop . Maybe we will see a rise then a drop but I have a feeling steem will have a crazy run . Many will wish they had invested a little bit . 99% of those making money have invested in the platform . Unless you Are some high profile blogger !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50