You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What steem means to me?

in #steem5 years ago

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad day. I hope it gets better soon.

I have never used Steem as a means of income... but if it rises suddenly, I will think about cashing out something. Until then, it's all fun and games for me.

So you're being downvoted, eh? If you mean those little flags worth 0.001 SP I wouldn't bother with it. I get those flags in every post and I don't even care.

Sort:  

Ya those downvotes.. Haha.. Well then I am not alone here.. By the way what you are doing these days buddy ?? @trincowski ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, nevermind those people, then. Worry if you ever get downvoted by a whale. Now, there's an interesting experience. But these tiny flags? They sting less than a mosquito bite! 😛

I already got 10 of them, just this week.

ruenxswtbg.png

I'm fine, thanks. I hope you're feeling better.

hehehe.. Ya.. kind of..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39