You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit’s Learning Curve A Problem?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I agree, there is a bit of a learning curve, especially when you’re so used to facebook and twitter. Whenever anyone checks out Steemit they all mention it reminds them when it comes to posting, MySpace. I too felt that way. @busy.org and esteem app have been easier to use but I agree from the main platform Steemit, it could use some simplification. If they want to take over the social media world, which I wholeheartedly support, it’ll behoove Steemit to make it brain dead easy to use. Good stuff, fixen to follow ya and look forward to more good ideas, Peace.

Sort:  

" If they want to take over the social media world, which I wholeheartedly support, it’ll behoove Steemit to make it brain-dead easy to use"- Exactly!

Thanks for the follow. I'm all out of good ideas now, but hopefully, something comes to mind soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54