Sort:  

Welcome back! I like your vlog! Thanks for introducing us bitconnect!

Welcome back 😁

Hope your back. Taken your advice several times over the last 7 months or so and you steered me right every time. Thanks man.

Will the Real @trevonjb come back to STEEMIT and be a Positive Influence on the many that are just getting here ???

Glad you posted that video the other day. It reminded me to get back to steem and get back to grinding thanks tre

Good to see you again here, I follow you in youtobe @trevonjb
surely reach that price

"It's been awhile...." Olan Rodgers Quote

An excellent surprise in the New Year. Analysts are forecasting a growth of up to $ 10. If this is so then the year promises to be interesting:)

That's nuts @trevonjb! Should I power up or down a bit to sell? What Dou you recommend? Cheers man!

Excellent friend time without comments and post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62