Steem Backscratcher New Record!

in #steem5 years ago

Now up to 697000 Steempower and upvoting over 170 accounts! How many of you are on the trail? Leave a comment below. If not, learn how it works here:

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hope every ones ready for an extra member, I'm joining the trail!

Just joined yesterday, getting the hang of things. Having a bit of trouble uploading images today. Other than that, going smooth.

After a week goes by and you start getting rewards, you will see whats going on much clearer.

Backscratcher got me back Steeming & Dreaming!

Posted using Partiko Android

The trail has kept me working on steemit every single day. I don't care what anyone says about it. It has helped me wipe out 40% of my losses on steem during the bear market. It's the best thing going on steem.

im so interested in this awesome cant wait to get started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47