713,000 Steem Power and Counting

in #steem5 years ago

The trail continues to grow and not a single complaint in sight. Here is how it works:

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Loved the video. Is @share2steem working again? It has been down with no word from them for about 2 weeks as far as I can tell.

Nope it’s not working. Might need to do another video.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I still love message in the video and the fact that @backscratcher has been so consistent. I had no idea about how profitable leasing could be.

I am at 1000 without delegation and I thank God. Can I come back to trail? 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have no access to backscratcher telegram. I have followed with all the settings

Posted using Partiko Android

You're added. here is the telegram https://t.me/thebackscratcher

Nice man I just hit 1,000SP and was happy about that 😂

You’re welcome to join!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Powerful! I might join in the future, I have to many people to curate currently 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's great man good job

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Yall been prompt in replying to everyone's questions and issues too, even with all the growth...thats big
Accessible and transparent.

I need more SP up to 1000.

Greetings... I forget why I am following your Curation Trail?
What do I benefit by doing that?
Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65