2Things I hate About Steem

in #steem5 years ago

I love steem but these are 2 things I want to see change asap

How Trail Works:

Sort:  

Whatever I'm flagging everyone on this trail starting from here, working my way in! lol ! Thanks for the heads up trev! You all here are the scammers. Shame2. lol don't u ever learn?? nope!~ i'm hunting ya!(with flags)

You have a problem with having to take 2 seconds to decide how much to give someones comment?
Thats the laziest and strangest complaint i ever heard.
You get to decide what something is worth to you. Not all comments are worth the same and not all posts are worth the same to one person.
Your stake lets you decide.
Also, your slider is saved to last comment vote % as a default so you dont have to think too much.

As i said... Such a strange complaint.

Also he can use steempeak.com and predetermine where he wants the slider to be.

Problem 2 - use steempeak.com and in the settings preset how much you want to vote for both posts and comments and then you don't have to think about it.

You are great for the Steemit community, keep the good work with your vids and knowledge

I agree that the slider is annoying. It just takes away from you enjoying content because you have to think and analyze it. When you dont have to think about it, you feel more at ease.

Posted using Partiko Android

!witness-vote-check @trevonjb

@trevonjb, all your witness votes are valid!
(Note: if you set a witness proxy, please re-run this command with the proxy account)

You have 23 witness votes left to use.

You are voting for: actifit, aggroed, helpie, mahdiyari, stoodkev, therealwolf, yabapmatt.


Powered by witness untersatz!

When I upvote am at 100% regardless if it’s for me or someone else, although I appreciate my voting power is not the same as someone like yourself , hopefully one day. Thanks mike

If there were no slider, nobody would upvote small accounts... 11-12 upvotes per day will be spent only on big players... Because of curation rewards...

Yea , that's a bullshit system.

I don't think there has ever been a time that I have upvoted anything other than 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37