You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Compounding Your Way To Big Results Part II

in #steem6 years ago

I got those tokens from the bounty program. When you log in to APPICS website, there's a bounty button. For example, you can get 3 tokens just for a single Facebook like, 5 tokens for a comment. So just by liking and commenting on all APPICS post on Facebooks you can generate a nice amount of tokens. Also, they give tokens if you make a post about APPICS, so actually you can link this post you made and get some tokens for that as well.

Sort:  

Ah ok...I linked my Steemit account but did not do too much with the other stuff. I dont even have much of a facebook account. I dont even know if I remember the username and stuff.

I will look further into it...I like free tokens.

You should definitely look into it! I have over 600 stakes from the bounty already xD xD It probably isn't much, but as you said, free stuff lol!!

If a stake is a full token, 600 out of a 240M total distribution is a pretty good amount.

Yes I will look into it further.

This is definitely something to embrace since it will be on this blockchain.

We don't know yet whether 1 stake equals 1 xap. I asked one the APPICS team members, he said they haven't decided that yet and that can only be determined after the ICO depending on how the token sale goes. so I'm thinking the better the token sale goes the lesser each stake will be.

based upon the pre-ICO sale, it looks like it will go very well.

ICO are eaten up...all of them....this is one that actually looks legit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38