You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Authenticity Matters in Life and in Business - Crushing It! - Lessons Learned #5

in #steem7 years ago

Well, I'm definitely trying to be authentic in how I present myself. I'm always honest and I share my experiences. And I don't really care if someone wouldn't like me for who I am. I would never try to fit the image that people would like the most. If I'm not myself, I will never love what I do and it will all be fake...
Since I'm always trying to become my greatest version I'm always happy to write about my experiences and share it with the world in hopes that it could also help someone else to become their greatest versions.
If I was to write about something else (that I don't even know about or like it), then I would most definitely fail at it, because I would have no energy or motivation to do it like I do now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56