You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter CEO Jack Dorsey on Steem?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I'd want to keep him far away from anything. He doesn't exactly share the ideals of blockchain technology given the rampant censorship he allows on his own platform.

He's an elitist to the fullest extent of the word.

Sort:  

I respectfully disagree.

Listen to his latest podcast interview with Joe Rogan. He is more than open to the future of blockchain technology.

I did and he lied and dodged the questions about censorship claiming he didnt know the reasons for it which I believe to be absolute bollocks. Joe also didnt press him hard enough either.

I do like that he is open to blockchain and Bitcoin. But i just cant get behind him because I dont trust him and his past behavior worries me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Jack just did an interview on YouTube with Gaad Saad. Was much better than the Rogan interview if youre interested. He was pressed a lot more and asked a lot more philosophical questions. I was impressed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll check it out. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33