THINK ON THESE THINGS.....

in #steem5 years ago

Without You Lord strengthening me though the coming time of darkness, with Your light, I will not make it.

My child, spend time alone with Me in our secret place and your spirit would be ready for the trials and testings when they come.

Those who humble themselves before You will be lifted up in due time and that time is coming quickly.

Place me on the rock and give me secure footing Lord. Only those that are on the rock, which is You Lord, will be left standing.

It is Your Spirit that gives me true knowledge and wisdom Lord

Lord I need purification from sin and in Your mercy help me repent and avoid the lake of fire.

Help my eyes to be constantly on You Lord and be full of Your Spirit and hear Your instructions and urgings.

Clear my mind of all the chaos of the world around me so that I may hear Your voice ever more clearly. This is what I must strive for!

Help me be totally obedient to You Lord and to follow Your commandments, doing what You say to do and going where You say to go.

Help me ready myself Lord and buy from You the pure oil so that my lamps burn continually.

I want to spend time with You Lord and rest in You and enjoy our fellowship.

Help me give up and let You do the work Lord through me.

Lord please use me Lord as an extension of Yourself.

Help me Lord to stop overthinking everything and leave that to You.

Lord help me put away all distractions and enter into the secret place with You now more than ever.

Lord help me to yield to You by faith, trust You, rest in You and be at peace.

Darkness is prevailing over the earth and I need to be with You in Your light Lord.

Help me to be close to You Lord - today

SINNERS PRAYER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51