You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 16 Questions with @daveonarrival

in #steem6 years ago

Hahaha great one! Just editing mine this morning, sorry I couldn't get it out before yours. Yet, yours is different and creative 😉

@daveonarrival, we now know a little bit more about you 😉

Shall I introduce you to a Burmese girl I know... Tell her to bring some chocolate on the first date, which will be at Bangkok's public library??? 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Bwahahhaha good one! Please don't leak my secret on your vid. Let me be a nice and innocent girl on here Sammmmm lolol

Hahaha I shall see, how it edits as we did stop for a few questions. 😉

The last question from my interview I must admit was quite raw and hurtful/emotional, but in one way I wanted to know how you feel about the situation now (upon reflection), but in another way there were two other questions (sexual scenario about Zac Effron or Would you rather be... question) that you could have chosen from and fate picked that one.

Posted using Partiko Android

You know more now than anyone should

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62