You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 90 Days on Steem Recap

in #steem7 years ago

Yo @valorforfreedom . Congratulations on the milestone. You look like LESS like a f*cking retard in the first photo, where you actually look like you are not on the verge of killing people. Perhaps you have some tea in that cup, instead of coffee? I suggest green tea, as it has a natural calming effort and enhances focus. It's nice to see you smile occasionally. Perhaps we can get ONE "happy" photo of you in each "milestone" post???

Sort:  

Hahahaha, I am actually quite the very funny guy that goes full retard once per day, just ask the berserkers.

That comment made my day, however, anger is catalyst to success which many men repress due to society saying that it is bad, so your shaming won't work mate. My nice guy people pleasing days are over for around 4 years now.

Here a picture of my handsome self rocking that donald trump winner smile.

Haha! I'm NOT "shaming" you for CONSISTENTLY looking like you are planning to strap a suicide bomb into your jock strap before heading over to the gym after making your videos. I am just saying that is it NICE to see the "less angry" side of you as well from time to time... BeeeeeAtch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51