You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of Steem #2 | Blockchain Activity [No.2] | Steem [$1.759] / SBD [$10.759] | Alexa Ranking [2026] ⬆

in #steem7 years ago

Oops! Yes, my mistake. Two self-lashing for me. Thanks for clarifying. Let's forget I put my foot in my mouth by mentioning the "gift circle". However, in my defense, you can see that I am CERTAINLY obeying the proper "gift circle" ideology in my new "Follower Milestone" series (link above). Do you agree? Anyway, can I RE-WORD my request as "Hey @reko! I'm interested in having one of those GROOVY "Steemfollower" banner images (with @transcript-junky on it)". Would you be willing to do a "friendly swap" of a few minutes of finger labour to make one for me in exchange for a nice edit/proofread of one of your most interesting current posts?"...

Sort:  

Sorry, but I'm not the creator of it so you'll have to ask @flauwy! ;)

Oh, thought it was you. Yup, I will make him the same offer. Thanks. Anyway, feel free to submit one of your current posts for my consideration for the free edit/proofread, as presented in the above "Follower Milestone" post, which you have upvoted (thanks)...

Hey @reko! Thanks for sending me over to @flauwy. He issued me an approved "Steemy" logo which I then inserted into your template above, to produce this gem :

transcript-junky_steemfollower_banner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67