Steem tool development contest.

in #steemlast year

I have been thinking that there is a lack of tools for STEEM. In the past, many developers have communicated with development through a project called the UTOPIA, but because it no longer exists, the channel for developers has disappeared. Steem requires a lot of tools to develop. So I prepared a contest for the Tool. The prize money is simple, I will delegate the 10k Steem Power. The delegated 10K Steem Power can be used by yourself. The period of delegation is 100 days. If many participants in this contest make a better program, I will be delegated.

Please make any tools for the first Steem.
The condition is only one thing.

Register in Github
Then I will wait. Please participate in this posting.

Absolute_Reality_v16_goddess_riding_on_a_tiger_while_the_tiger_0.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65