You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EIP FAQ

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

If I'm honest it's quite a niche area, even if it's a worthy cause

So while I sympathize with the cause, I don't know if it's the best thing for the platform to be directly supporting this type of content right now, when our price is quite low. Right now I'm almost entirely concerned with supporting high quality content with the broadest general appeal.

Also, because the content within this tag is rarely in English, I'm not able to honestly appraise its appeal. I'm probably not suited for the task I'm afraid.

Sort:  

Sir @trafalgar i dedicate this post for you, hope you are like it sir and consider your support.. Thanks sir

https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@ahmanik47/short-travelling-flower-garden-roadtosteemfest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45