You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price of Steem is currently sitting at $.32

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

After being downvoted I transferred and exchanged my liquid STEEM that was purchased around $0.07 out of frustration. Then the price shoots up to $0.30 + a couple of days later :( 0uch that hurt!
I believe the price bumping up is due to ppl seeing how fast Dash/ETH had came up and now see the power of purchasing anything else besides bitcoin. Ppl are starting to put faith into other coins oppose to just seeing bitcoin as the dominant. Their are new sheriffs in town so-to-speak ;)
Bitcoin going down these last few days is PROOF that ppl are buying up these Alts as they are much cheaper, trying to get in on some nice fast returns.

Sort:  

Man that is bad... I'm sorry to hear that! Hopefully steem keeps rising!

@jrcornel
No need to be sorry, that little m0ney wasn't life-changing but could have been a start ;)
I am 100% positive that STEEM will one day be in the $100's & up and THIS is what I'm really waiting for! I still have other coins as well such as 3URST and soon LUNYR_ETH Based(Mar.29th Crowd$ale).
Forex-Trading will be my bread & butter so, I'm not too upset but it would have been nice to see the liquid STEEM up 4 X in just a matter of days ;)

$100 per steem would be pretty awesome. I think there might be too much supply for those kinds of numbers, but anything is possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49