You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving to hive

in #steem4 years ago

You are the one shitting on my translation work, I don't have an opinion of what others do outside of STEEM nor I have to ask for "permission" to participate on STEEM.

You wrongly accused me of being sellfish when the ones being sellfish are others by means of passive-agressive attacks.

I understand some large STEEM stack owners want to keep the privilege to DUMP on uninformed users. My actions are to protect Spanish community users by informing them of what's going on.

It's clear now you are on the opposit side. You want LESS people to know so to become a frontrunner of events. That's sad, sad on you.

Sort:  

Apenas revise el primer párrafo y veo innumerables errores hechos por claramente un traductor automático.

No usas tides, no sabes construir frases, incluso te inventas expresiones que no se usan en español.
Basta ya de tus mentiras, todo lo que marque en amarillo está mal!!!

  1. You don't work as a translator, I do (that's why I don't have time to procrastinate at Discord or any other app)
  2. You don't know the difference between REAL TIME HUMAN TRANSLATION and academic one
  3. I did a REAL TIME translation, that's why my work was available ASAP between hours in 2 parts. You did nothing. Don't you dare suggesting the use of Google translate, actually a machine type of translation doesn't have human errors included (see how you don't know much about translations?)
  4. Now you pretend to "correct" my work while STILL having the Spanish community in the dark after so many hours.
  5. You aint a proofreader and I could edit and proofread my own work if I wanted to, but I wont do that, because it has NO visibility because my translation work has no support because of a passive-agressive attitude.
    image.png

I did my part and the "help to regroup the Spanish community" is still MIA.

@news-today is an english news service for STEEM chain. They will need a translator to understand how some spanish whales are undermining the move to HIVE by not supporting the @blocktrades message to reach the Spanish audience. They aparently prefer to procrastinate on Discord. Feel sorry for them, I don't have time to procrastinate.

Deja de mentir tan asquerosamente, puedes decir que soy agresiva si te da la real gana, pero esa traducción es mucho peor que la de un traductor automático, como esperas que nadie apoye esa bazofia infumable.
Haztelo mirar porque estas mal de la cabeza.

You are actively trying to boycot the HIVE move with false claims.

I have bad news for you: STEEM is going to 0. There is no value left on this chain since the takover.

You probably bought yourself sometime to dump before every Spanish user knows what's really going on. Either way, it's done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71