NEO and gas update

in #steem7 years ago

download.png

Hello,

Neo has a good day, let's see how it goes on.
Neo has a big future and i'm a huge fan of neo
hopefully you are also a neo holder

llll.jpg

gas.jpg

site-https://neo.org/
neo gas calculate-https://neotogas.com/

Have a nice day everybody

download (5).jpg

Sort:  

I am also a fan of Neo and yes it does have a great future!!!

neo will be 3 digits within year

Seems like every social media platform I have visited recently has been mentions NEO. I am starting to believe the universe is trying to tell me something. I think I am going to break down and use your link in this post to go check further into this. Thanks. Followed, Upvoted

One of the things I liked about it is how much they market themselves...but in order to really make a run...needs some meat on the bones to prove it has a real shelf life...

its a golden coin, you will see it
greetings @bobreedo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82