You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Steem Curation

in #steem5 years ago

I found this post thanks to a curation post by @georgeboya. I fell in love with the artwork, and wanted to make sure this was really the artist sharing it, so I did my due diligence and sent an email through their official website. I quickly got a response back, and sure enough, this is legit!

"Open page" by @silver.art

Here is the post thumbnail, so you can get a sense of how awesomesauce this is!

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixDfaw1qgGURBsRYtwJucvFr56PZ3BACU9xTkVCqD7ckg74MitdsdpURgB47MG.jpg

Sort:  

Really beautiful and full of positivity artwork😊

Posted using Partiko Android

!giphy exactly



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30