Sort:  

Fan of the videos, follow me also!

Thank you. I have added you also.

I'm feeling the pain. I haven't received any payments in Steem on my ETHASH contracts for 3-4 weeks.

WOW! That is a long time. How come no payments for so long?

That is the question I'm still waiting on the answer for. I gave them in a nudge in a Facebook promotion post and they said they would elevate my ticket, but I still haven't received a response in 27 days.

sadly at the moment they do reply much slower

I did a test on 2 MH on Ether mining and the payments are not big enough to send me anything...even after almost a month. I was going to pull the trigger on a 40MH ether upgrade but they took my upgrade options away and I have to get a new contract. Plus my hash rate has dropped significantly on the 2MH in the last week...I just don't see its worth it unless you buy 100MH upfront and keep upgrading with your earnings. Also, their FAQ on their site leaves much to be desired.

I may decide to a contract later at some point...but I decided to do other things in crypto with that money for now.

Yes you are right the difficulty has gone up way too much as of lately due to more and more people are mining ETH.

What things are you planning to do in crypto if not a secret as it maybe something I would be interested. Thank you

I have been watching Craig Grant. About a month ago when I started my test of ETH 2MH mining, I also started testing Bitconnect with $100 worth of steem invested. Since I started about 4 weeks ago, I made over $20 with just $100 invested. So I decided to pull the trigger on a bigger investment and did a $1400 loan yesterday.

I decided that all the money I earn in crypto for the next two months will stay in crypto, either buying steem or other investments. I'm open to what ideas you have. What have you been doing besides Genesis? I'd really like to own some Ripple or PeerPlays but not sure yet.

I'm open to ideas.

I've been thinking about throwing more into BitConnect as well bc it seems like it's holding it's own against the dips in the market - especially considering how the bot is supposed to work, if crypto is low, then our loans can have greater purchasing power.
Who knows, my $100 loan is still doing nicely whereas I'm missing 2 non-consecutive genesis payouts due to "error"

Ive a had a few bad days in bitconnect but far more AMAZING days. Bitconnect has been awesome so far.

It's strange how so many people WANT it to be a scam...

I haven't seen one post or video of someone saying they actually got ripped off. LOL. I just reinvesting the interest earned. Gosh, I hope i get to see this in 18 months.

Neither have I but it definitely looked like a Ponzi scheme. That said, they've never not paid me...

Congratulations @tplusd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65