You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Talents? Whatever They Are, STEEM Needs You!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

So yeah why not I am into your campaign @taskmaster4450. I am not a developer nor I don't have anything to share in utopian at all. But I found joy using steemit as a way of story telling in our local language. I dream't of having my own short story published ages ago (literally years) but I never had any feedback or sort when someone read it.

But through steemit I got a boost and got like almost 3 to 4 readers waiting for my update every single day and that is really an achievement for me. My work was also recommended by someone worth reading and it really brought tears on my eyes. I think all of us will definitely find our place here in steemit and we just really need to be patient and hone our crafts.

All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37