Is there anything like Right timing?!

in #steem7 years ago

Everyday is a wonder for me I don’t know if anyone goes through this but sometimes you really want something so bad that you could have given up everything for it but it never happens!
It’s almost like you’ve returned back to square zero not even the starting point, you are left with raging thoughts flooding your mindset. It’s like you are left in the middle of a dark foggy desert 🌵 with no search light. And then u manage to light up a candle for yourself and feel a little bit warm and then half of what you’ve ever dreamed of comes crashing in your way like waves 🌊
The tricky part is too much of everything is bad just like water 💦 is good but too much of it can drown you and then you begin to wonder why now all of this are coming. Have you ever had that feeling?
My dad use to say one man can cook for a whole town but the whole town can’t cook for one man. The logic is He can’t finish the meal cooked by the town!
Anyways,
I got two job offers today one is my dream job as an on air personnel (OAP) and Disc Jockey in a new online radio with no fundings just dream talk and all, the other is a restaurant job i applied for months ago that I’m not quite sure I’m gonna accept. And I’m currently working all nights as a security personnel, I need money and I wanna do my passion!...🤔 💭
Hmmm
I’m very confused... image

Diary of a struggling dj girl 💎

Sort:  

sounds very dramatic ya i was once in a place like that its bad oryt depending on the way u take it but you just gotta take time out for yourself and just ask yourself do i need a light in the dark if so bring your light always be prepared for every situation if u ever feel like your mind is flooding wit ideas thats good but over thinking is bad for anyone because you think of the obv and the stuff that can go wrong if i were you id sit down id think of whats good enough for me and tbh if you dream big you gotta work hard who ever wakes up and say they already have theirs its lies because you only dream at night you cant wake up to your dream but you can always wake up happy

Awww 🤗🤗 Thank you so much for this, over thinking is really bad it’s just sometimes i feel taking time out for myself might be a lazy act...we only live once I should remember that

YOLO!!! aha its ok. you can never be to lazy aha ya well i hope what i said made since to you and helped you @toxicamen

Congratulations @toxicamen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15