Lost my job :(

in #steem7 years ago

lost.jpg

Today i just lost my job...i worked really hard as a waiter for like 10 years in a restaurant...worked night after night shifts but still they decide they don't need my services anymore and that they don't have money to pay me so they just kick me out . It was really hard for me to find this job because i don't have much education....i did't go to college...
The real problem is that i have a debt of 759 $ to my apartment rent and if i don't pay till the end of the month they gonna kick me out from my own home. I don't have friends and my family won't lend me any money...
My only hope now to raise this money is steemit...i like it alot here and the community is very nice...

Please if you would like to help me , a upvote would be awesome and would help me tremendously to raise the money i need .

Thank you very much for your help and i hope you have a great day .

Toscani

Sort:  

i would like to point out every post from this user was spam repost until this one

Awesome! The best thing that ever happened to you. May not seem it now, but you now have the opportunity to invest in yourself and stop making someone else rich. Figure out what you're really into and go for it! Scary as hell I know , but it will really pay off in the end. I don't have an answer for the housing, but there are many interesting ways to buy property that don't involve down payments. Anyway, best of luck!

Wow, what a great perspective!

Thanks, I really believe that.

Check out the reply here from @normantwisted! It's awesome and motivating. I've pretty well never had a job in my life and I'm 57. I've always created my own work!

All,the best to you in your efforts both here and elsewhere!

nice man :)

You were Released To Opportunity!!
Blessings to you!!!

Love this attitude!

My cup is never Half full or Half empty, its always Full. (Half Liquid and Hallf Air)
Blessings!!

Two great motivational comments! Plus we need both the air and the liquid!

Yes Indeed!
I always see further than I can Look!!

My upvote does not worth too much (around $0.04) but I upvoted your post and resteemed your post to support you!
I hope you find solutions in the near future!
Good luck! All the best! Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

Feeling you brother ! I know that feeling. I worked in a crappy job at some factory not very long ago. The night shifts are hell on earth but i still tried to do my best and took my job serious. They did let me go for no serious reason after a few months.

I am sorry to hear about your money problems. Try to stay positive even tough i know it's easier said than done in this situation. My upvote dosen't mean much, but i did it anyway. I hope that you will find the power to go trough all of this and i know that you are smart enough to do so. All people on Steem it are special and smart individuals and this community will surely help you more in the future. I followed you, i'm looking forward to your next articles.

Sorry to hear the bad news. I also worked many years as a waiter. I did that as a part time job when i studied. Even if you never studied, you can still have a good future. Find out what your talent is :-). Many succesful people do not have followed any education/study. And youtube is a great teacher as well and its for free :-). I know how you feel, because I have a debt as well. A bigger debt maybe, a loan for my study. And I am working hard now on Steemit to eventually be able to pay off my debt. I wish you all the best, stay strong and find out your hidden talent (s)!

You will be get soon,

hope you find a new job!

Hi Toscani, thumbs up for you. Hoping you find a new job soon, when your service is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26