Fun Facts about everything steemit editionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


this is a very special post I decided to change a little bit the way my blog has themed
a decision to create my posts even more fun, for those who not know my blog, I writing about interesting facts and to add some flavor and my own touch I using a lot of animation to violate my content and make it more fun.
after finding mine niche, and a way to express my self I thought to my self how to make it better, I got my answer: by involving steemians.

so let's start with the facts







did you know plants grow faster when they hearing good music?



if you didn't yet you shouild check @smokenetwork awesome radio, with a great music.







@physics.benjamin write about interesting science articles and physics, i find this really awesome and worthy topic
ALBERT.gif







I really enjoyed reading the post from @hitwill about the food markets in Chiang Mai, and how He was eating BUGS, and this is what got my attention.
beatles.gif







@kingscrown writing about interesting stuff that are cryptocurrency related
arcade.gif







@flamingirl writing an awesome blog and video blog she traveling and even manage to find a time to meet other steemians in a real life, and off course to write in a blog about it.
flamingo.gif







@exyle doing a lot of Dtube videos and blogs he writing many interesting things:
after his house got attacked by a "fearless beast" he wrote about his journey capturing this beast.






@jarendesta while I found my self-reading his posts because of the gaming, there is much more other interesting stuff you can find that not only gaming related.
jarendesta.gif







@zemiatin
I following this guy since my first day at steemit, I love his memes and he just keeping surprising me every day with a new funny meme he just baked.
meme.gif







@rea
I love her blog, and i specaily loved the post when she was Throwing Axe in the Morning
https://steemit.com/dlive/@rea/37615c40-2665-11e8-94d7-831da639f08d
trowingaxe.gif






@bonniepiesse Singer, Songwriter, Screenwriter and she actually got filmed in Star wars movie(yes in a real one)
starwars.gif

Thank you for dropping by and if you can summarize your blog theme, I would like to hear leave a comment, tell me about your blog and maybe my next post of "fun facts" will be your blog or post featuring in awesome animation.

last time i wrote about Darwin Award it's a reward for people who help the world by eliminating their self in the most stupid way as possible.

https://steemit.com/funny/@toresto/the-worst-stupid-deaths

Sort:  

You got a 3.68% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @toresto!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Hahaha😁😁😁
What a video,I like it.

Happy that u liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01