Only 4.5 hour left! Get more exposure for your post TODAY!

in #steem6 years ago

postpromotionnew.png

I want to advertise & promote your post - Live on My show in 5.5 hours

I host a live radio show (2 hours in length) every week on the @steemstarnetwork. I actually go live tonight at 8PM EST (12AM UTC), and you can join me live starting then, here. I have begun promoting post for people on my live radio - and afterwards in a comprehensive post if they provide a small donation (2 STEEM or SBD per link). I do this to help fund a fun random-trivia contest that happens live during my show. So, it really is a win/win for everyone involved. Anyone who is in the audience (including yourself, if you wish to come), is eligible to take part in the live contests.

How do you get post promoted?

That is simple. Send me some Steem/SBD (2 Steem/SBD per link) and in the memo field send me the link to the post you want to be promoted. I show my audience your post during my live show, share the link, and all of that also goes into my post-show recordings that are both posted on Youtube and Steemit.

Note: I will not be promoting spammed content, stolen content, or anything derogatory. If you are trying to promote any of those, then I am sorry I cannot help you. If you still decide to send Steem to promote those things then I will be accepting it as a donation for the random trivia but stand by not promoting those things.

Extra Bonuses for Donating

For those that are kind enough to donate, not only will they show up on my live broadcast as discussed above, and in my post-show post & youtube video, BUT, I will also upvote that post within the next few days at 100% (my upvote is worth about $.36 at the moment). On top of that, I will also resteem the post that you are promoting (whether yours or someone else's - which is absolutely allowed), I have over 1600 followers currently, and growing.

Come and Join the fun if you can

Come and join in on the fun! Or just sit back and have your stuff promoted without doing much. This helps me by getting me donations to giveaway to those that come and play the random-trivia and it helps you by getting your blog/post a bit more attention, again both on the live show and after to my followers.

I will mention all people that have donated by my showtime and those that donate after the cutoff time (my showtime) will be put in for next weeks' show and they will be advertised/promoted at that time

Thank you for your help as well as becoming an advertiser

jenny.png

Sort:  

Very cool idea! I just found your post by chance, and I think it's very cool of you. Unfortunately, all of my small amount of STEEM/SBD is powered up at the moment, but in the future if I have some to spare maybe I'll be willing to let some go for a promotion from you :)

In the meantime, I look forward to your show!

I will see you in about a half hour. Always enjoy your shows.

Marine_divider.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59