Help me and Help you. Advertise YOU/Your Blog for a donation on my show.

in #steem6 years ago

promote.png

Looking to advertise people/their blogs on my live radio show

I host a live radio show (2 hours in length) every week on the @steemstarnetwork. I actually go live tonight at 8PM EST and can join me live starting then, here. So, I am mentioning it because over the past few weeks I have been giving away Steem during some random-trivia segments, and it has been a ton of fun. If you follow me you will notice that I often do stuff like that whether on my show or through my Art Contest. This week, I thought to change it up a bit.

So, that is where you come in if you want to of course. But, I have decided that I will promote people/their blogs during my live radio show (and in my post-recording post) if they so kindly send me some steem donations for me to giveaway to those participants that play my random trivia. If you don't like that idea then that is fine, you don't have to help in any way. To those that do, I will be accepting donations up until my air-time of 8PM EST today, and then I will probably continue this next week as well.

How do you get yourself/blog promoted?

That is simple. Send me some Steem (minimum 2 Steem) and in the memo field let me know if there is a blog you would like me to promote on my show (and if there is please give a little blurb about it as well as I may not have time to read it completely before the show), or if you just want yourself or something you do want to be mentioned you can put that in the memo field as well. Your Steemit username, and whatever you want me to say about you/your blog will be mentioned during my live broadcast and again in my post-recording post. If you are more generous with your donation of Steem (above 2 Steem) then I will give a bit of extra time to highlighting you as well during my show and such.


Note: I will not be promoting spammed content, stolen content, or anything derogatory. If you are trying to promote any of those, then I am sorry I cannot help you. If you still decide to send Steem to promote those things then I will be accepting it as a donation for the random trivia but stand by not promoting those things.


Come and Join the fun if you can

Come and join in on the fun! Or just sit back and have your stuff promoted without doing much. This helps me by getting me donations to giveaway to those that come and play the random-trivia and it helps you by getting your blog/post a bit more attention, again both on the live show and after to my followers.


I will mention all people that have donated by my showtime and those that donate after the cutoff time (my showtime) will be put in for next weeks' show and they will be advertised/promoted at that time


Thank you for your help as well as becoming an advertiser

allplayfooter1.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention of @eastcoaststeem really apprecaite the support!

This is such an awesome idea, @topkpop! I'm going to start saving my steem pennies, and be back with a donation and a link when I do. 😊

In the meantime, tip!

You go girl. Get some sponsors!

This sounds interesting. I love finding out about new things on steemit. Thanks for sharing it. Ok, I will give it a try and send you 2 steem. Maybe my friends @millennialnow and @queenvick will be interested too.

Fantastic! I got your link and will be sharing it tonight for you :)

This is so cool to me. I did a fake radio show on blogtallk radio for a couple of months to see if it could turn into something. It just didnt work out at that time. Maybe I will get inspired listening to your show.

Good blog ..
I am really appreciate to see this post ...
Carry on. best of luck dear 😊

Looking forward to stopping by for some fun when I get some time tonight! Always a blast and some great music as well!

change is always good...well usually, lol
tenor (5).gif
teamgood Alpaca brigade visiting to say hi!

You could always give a shout out to @steemusa ;)

lol that goes without saying 😉

Hi @topkpop! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @traciyork :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64