Target accomplished: 565 Steem bought on sales and Power Up

in #steem6 years ago

Oh Yeah!!!!
I told you I was looking for the best time to buy STEEM and Power Them Up.
This time arrived and I managed to bought them in a discounted price again!!!

DD3D86FE-9913-40D8-AD4E-3318DF827210.png

EAD9CAB2-B70F-48FE-9715-38B419DF8796.jpeg

STOP COMPLAINING ABOUT THE STEEM PRICE!!!

Build your SP NOW!!!

Steem on!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Did the same! Yesterday i bought 720 Steem Power. My first big Power Up.

Excellent, well done 😊

I should have followed you for the best price 😜

Good for you! If anyone has cash they can spare now is definitely the time to power on up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent! I got some more too, but not as much as you this time.

I bought some STEEM, too. But my main targets are not met. I'm waiting for < $0.75 price level. 🤑

That would be an outstanding entry!

Estic pensant de comprar més, com ho veus tenint en compte l'SP que tinc?

Tens un bon stake pero vaja...jo no ho dubtaria...
Aquest preu es molt bo i si vas comprar mes car abans aquesta es la manera de reduir el cost mitja de l inversió total que fas...
Jo tinc molt diversificada el meu portfolio, el 30% es Steem i penso comprar mes si baixa mes.

Ok, gràcies pel consell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98