STEEM Technical Analysis: DID YOU...?

in #steem7 years ago

One word: UP

@toofasteddie

*This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.

Sort:  

thanks @toofasteddie

Yup i got some steem on deep, the thing is that there are many candies arround on the deep as well hehe

yes, enjoy!!!

Yeah, have to but I missed a little buy at $6 now I'm a little on snorkel unter water, but I hope not for long. Because this thing will explode again. Just my feelings.

check: #5 and #6.

great analysis.
Thanks for sharing it.

Thanks man! I didn't do any analysis here but appreciate your comment :-)

Oh no, I lost all me shiny bitcoins, curse ye fer bein' too fast!
I will get ye one of these days!

*This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.

I read the analysis too fast, just as I clicked sell while it was falling too fast. I blame you!(perhaps too fast as well but hey)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59