Steem is 17% up!

in #steem6 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/toofasteddie-steem-is-17-up-gw2rhrga-1547679726403.jpg

Guys! It is a little bit weird not to see a “cascade” of posts celebrating a good day for Steem!!!

17% only in one day is amazing and I don’t remember the last time I have seen it lately.

We are almost reaching the 49th position at the Coinmarketcap which is also a very good sign!

Forget @ned and @steemit and CELEBRATE THAT TODAY IS A GREAT DAY!!!

Steem on!
@toofasteddie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

These are great news! I've been following the prize and I was also wondering why nobody was talking about this great day for Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Muy buenas noticias verdaderamente, y más hoy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay hopefully this move will sustain and not reverse again. Would be nice to see a few days of steady gains.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, but i think it's going to check 0,000078 for support, no?

My technical analysis skills are almost non-existent. I just see it going up and get a little happier. The interesting thing for me in this move is that it is way out of step with the overall market. That is what I find exciting.

Posted using Partiko Android

If the price is rising, I bet you they see a bargain and they are running with it.
So far in crypto sphere, steem stands as a gift if you are into social media.
2019 could be #steem year.
I can smell it from far away.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

2019 MUST be a good year! Let’s be positive!
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67